Personal Banking

We are ready to work with you as your Personal Product Advisor.

AltaPacific Bank will soon become Banner Bank.  For more information about how your personal accounts will transition, please refer to the welcome packet recently mailed to you, visit Banner Bank or talk to your local branch.  We're happy to discuss the details with you and to make sure your new accounts match your needs.

Inquiries on New Accounts

Teresa McCallister
Northern California - Santa Rosa
707.236.1507
tmccallister@apbconnect.com

Jennifer Flood
Southern California - Glendora
626.214.1764
jflood@apbconnect.com 

Cheryl Bailey
Southern California - Inland Empire
909.256.5310
cbailey@apbconnect.com

Wendy Tello
Southern California - Inland Empire
909.256.5320
wtello@apbconnect.com

Jerry Cravens
Southern California - Riverside
951.565.4889
jcravens@apbconnect.com

Angela Ledesma
Southern California - San Bernardino
909.327.2139
aledesma@apbconnect.com

Dan Stake
Southern California - Temecula
951.719.1200
dstake@apbconnect.com