Personal Banking

The staff at AltaPacific Bank is never too busy to describe the specifics of our personal banking products. We take the time so you can select the appropriate product based on your individual needs. We listen with the goal to match your situation to the right product. Preview our product types online or stop into our office and meet with our friendly staff.

Personal Banking

Inquiries on New Accounts

Christine M. Ramos
Northern California - Santa Rosa
707.236.1507
cramos@apbconnect.com

Jennifer Flood
Southern California - Covina
626.214.1764
jflood@apbconnect.com 

Cheryl Bailey
Southern California - Inland Empire
909.256.5310
cbailey@apbconnect.com

Wendy Tello
Southern California - Inland Empire
909.256.5320
wtello@apbconnect.com

Jerry Cravens
Southern California - Riverside
951.565.4889
jcravens@apbconnect.com

Mae Smith
Southern California - Temecula
951.719.1206
msmith@apbconnect.com

“We are ready to work with you as your Personal Product Advisor.”