Overview

Almost all banks make loans and take deposits, but few are willing to structure the deal perfectly for you. The staff at AltaPacific Bank is willing to look at our financial products and make the subtle changes which work better for your circumstances. We understand that every customer is unique, and the types of borrowing or deposit requirements that businesses and professionals have are diverse. We like to work with you to get the deal done. Preview our product types online or contact us today.

Business Banking

Inquiries on Business Financing

Northern California - Santa Rosa

Southern California

Inquiries on Business Deposit Accounts

Terry Richter
Northern California - Santa Rosa
707.236.1502
trichter@apbconnect.com

Jennifer Flood
Southern California - Covina
626.214.1764
jflood@apbconnect.com

Mahjuba Arzo
Southern California - Fallbrook
760.731.4625
marzo@apbconnect.com

Cheryl Bailey
Southern California - Rancho Cucamonga
909.256.5310
cbailey@apbconnect.com

Wendy Tello
Southern California - Rancho Cucamonga
909.256.5320
wtello@apbconnect.com

Mae Smith
Southern California - Temecula
951.719.1206
msmith@apbconnect.com

“We structure our products to your unique situation.”